Saracens Fixtures

Saturday December 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Saracens

Saturday January 3

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    London Irish

Friday January 9

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Saracens

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 1
    Saracens
    -
    Munster

Saturday January 24

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 1
    Clermont
    -
    Saracens

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    London Welsh
    -
    Saracens

Saturday February 7

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Saracens
    -
    Exeter

Sunday February 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Bath

Saturday February 21

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Saracens

Saturday February 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Newcastle

Sunday March 8

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Saracens

Saturday March 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday April 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Leicester

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Saracens

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Exeter

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Saracens