Saracens Fixtures

Saturday September 3

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Worcester

Sunday September 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Saracens

Saturday September 17

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Northampton

Saturday September 24

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Saracens

Friday September 30

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Bristol
    -
    Saracens

Sunday October 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Wasps

Saturday October 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Sunday November 20

  • 13:00
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Saracens

Saturday November 26

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday December 3

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Saracens

Saturday December 24

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday December 31

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Saracens

Saturday January 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Worcester
    -
    Saracens

Saturday February 18

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Saracens

Saturday February 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Sale Sharks

Sunday March 5

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Saracens

Saturday March 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Bath

Saturday April 8

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday April 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Saracens

Saturday April 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Bristol

Saturday May 6

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Saracens