Saracens Fixtures

Friday January 27

  • 19:05
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Scarlets
    -
    Saracens

Sunday February 5

  • 16:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Saracens
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday February 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Worcester
    -
    Saracens

Friday February 17

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Saracens

Saturday February 25

  • 14:45
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Sale Sharks

Sunday March 5

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Saracens

Saturday March 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Bath

Saturday April 8

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday April 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Saracens

Saturday April 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Bristol

Saturday May 6

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Saracens