Sale Sharks Fixtures

Saturday September 20

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday September 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Sale

Sunday October 5

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Wasps

Saturday October 11

  • 15:15
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Sale

Saturday October 18

  • 13:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 1
    Sale
    -
    Munster
    SS 2 HD

Sunday October 26

  • 13:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 1
    Clermont
    -
    Sale
    SS 3 HD

Saturday November 1

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Sale
    -
    Wasps

Sunday November 9

  • 15:15
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Leicester
    -
    Sale

Saturday November 15

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    London Irish

Saturday November 22

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Sale

Sunday November 30

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Sale

Saturday December 6

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 1
    Sale
    -
    Saracens

Saturday December 13

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 1
    Saracens
    -
    Sale

Saturday December 20

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Exeter

Saturday December 27

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Leicester

Sunday January 4

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Sale

Saturday January 10

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Northampton

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 1
    Sale
    -
    Clermont

Saturday January 24

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 1
    Munster
    -
    Sale

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Newcastle
    -
    Sale

Saturday February 7

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Sale
    -
    Scarlets

Sunday February 15

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Sale

Saturday February 21

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Saracens

Saturday February 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Sale

Saturday March 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Sale

Saturday March 28

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Gloucester

Sunday April 12

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Sale

Saturday April 25

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday May 9

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Sale