Sale Sharks Fixtures

Sunday February 1

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Newcastle
    -
    Sale Sharks

Saturday February 7

  • 14:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Scarlets

Sunday February 15

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Sale

Saturday February 21

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Saracens

Friday February 27

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Sale

Friday March 6

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Sale

Sunday March 29

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Gloucester

Sunday April 12

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Sale

Saturday April 25

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday May 9

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday May 16

  • 15:30
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Sale