Sale Sharks Fixtures

Saturday December 10

  • 17:30
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 3
    Saracens
    -
    Sale Sharks
    SS 2 HD

Sunday December 18

  • 17:30
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 3
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Saracens

Friday December 23

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Sale Sharks

Sunday January 1

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Bristol

Saturday January 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Sale Sharks

Friday January 27

  • 20:15
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Cardiff Blues

Saturday February 4

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Harlequins
    -
    Sale Sharks

Friday February 10

  • 20:15
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Newcastle

Friday February 17

  • 20:15
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Wasps

Saturday February 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Sale Sharks

Friday March 3

  • 20:15
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Northampton

Saturday March 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Sale Sharks

Friday April 7

  • 20:15
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Worcester

Saturday April 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Sale Sharks

Saturday April 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Sale Sharks

Saturday May 6

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Bath