Northampton Fixtures

Saturday December 17

  • 19:45
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 4
    Leinster
    -
    Northampton

Friday December 23

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Sale Sharks

Sunday January 1

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Northampton

Saturday January 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Bristol

Saturday January 28

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Northampton

Saturday February 4

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Northampton
    -
    Scarlets

Saturday February 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Northampton

Sunday February 19

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Northampton

Saturday February 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Worcester

Friday March 3

  • 20:15
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Northampton

Saturday March 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Sunday April 9

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Northampton

Saturday April 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Saracens

Saturday April 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Northampton

Saturday May 6

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Harlequins