Newcastle Falcons Fixtures

Friday November 21

  • 20:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Gloucester

Sunday November 30

  • 15:15
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Sale

Friday December 5

  • 20:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 3
    Newcastle
    -
    Stade Francais

Thursday December 11

  • 19:45
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 3
    Stade Francais
    -
    Newcastle
    SS 1 HD

Saturday December 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday December 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Saracens

Saturday January 3

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Newcastle

Sunday January 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 3
    Newcastle
    -
    Dragons

Saturday January 24

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 3
    Bucuresti
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Newcastle
    -
    Sale

Saturday February 7

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    London Irish
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday February 14

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Newcastle

Friday February 20

  • 20:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Wasps

Saturday February 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Newcastle

Sunday March 8

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Leicester

Saturday March 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Newcastle

Sunday April 12

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Bath

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday May 9

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Harlequins