Newcastle Falcons Fixtures

Saturday January 21

  • 17:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 2
    Newcastle
    -
    Ospreys

Sunday January 29

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Dragons
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday February 4

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Newcastle
    -
    Bath

Friday February 10

  • 20:15
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Newcastle

Sunday February 19

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Northampton

Saturday February 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Newcastle

Sunday March 5

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Saracens

Saturday March 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Newcastle

Friday April 7

  • 20:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday April 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Newcastle

Friday April 28

  • 20:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Worcester

Saturday May 6

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bristol
    -
    Newcastle