London Welsh Fixtures

Saturday October 1

  • 14:00
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    Jersey

Saturday October 8

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    London Irish
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday October 15

  • 15:00
    British and Irish Cup - Pool 1
    Munster A
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday October 22

  • 15:00
    British and Irish Cup - Pool 1
    London Welsh
    -
    Rotherham Titans

Saturday October 29

  • 14:00
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    Doncaster

Saturday November 5

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    Richmond
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday November 19

  • 12:00
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    Bedford

Saturday November 26

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    Ealing
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday December 3

  • 14:00
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    Nottingham

Saturday December 10

  • 15:00
    British and Irish Cup - Pool 1
    London Welsh
    -
    Doncaster

Saturday December 17

  • 15:00
    British and Irish Cup - Pool 1
    Doncaster
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday December 24

  • 13:15
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    London Scottish

Sunday January 1

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    Yorkshire Carnegie
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday January 14

  • 15:00
    British and Irish Cup - Pool 1
    Rotherham Titans
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday January 21

  • 15:00
    British and Irish Cup - Pool 1
    London Welsh
    -
    Munster A

Saturday January 28

  • 14:00
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    Cornish Pirates

Saturday February 4

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    Jersey
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday February 18

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    London Irish

Saturday February 25

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    Doncaster
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday March 4

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    Richmond

Saturday March 18

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    Bedford
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday March 25

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    Ealing

Saturday April 8

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    Nottingham
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday April 15

  • 15:00
    The Championship
    London Welsh
    -
    Rotherham Titans