London Welsh Fixtures

Sunday September 7

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Exeter

Saturday September 13

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday September 20

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    London Welsh

Friday September 26

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday October 4

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday October 11

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday November 1

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Bath
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday November 8

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    London Welsh
    -
    Gloucester

Sunday November 16

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    London Welsh

Sunday November 23

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Leicester

Sunday November 30

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Northampton

Saturday December 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    London Welsh

Friday December 26

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    London Welsh

Sunday January 4

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Harlequins

Sunday January 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    London Welsh
    -
    Saracens

Sunday February 15

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Sale

Saturday February 21

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday February 28

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    London Irish

Saturday March 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    London Welsh
  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Dragons
    -
    London Welsh

Sunday March 29

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Bath

Sunday April 12

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Wasps

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Saracens