London Irish Fixtures

Sunday October 18

  • 15:15
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday October 24

  • 18:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    London Irish

Saturday October 31

  • 13:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    London Irish

Saturday November 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Bath

Saturday November 14

  • 15:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    London Irish
    -
    Agen

Saturday November 21

  • 19:45
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    Grenoble
    -
    London Irish

Saturday November 28

  • 17:30
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Wasps

Saturday December 5

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    London Irish

Saturday December 12

  • 15:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    London Irish
    -
    Edinburgh

Friday December 18

  • 19:30
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    Edinburgh
    -
    London Irish

Saturday December 26

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Northampton

Saturday January 2

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    London Irish

Sunday January 10

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday January 16

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    London Irish
    -
    Grenoble

Saturday January 23

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    Agen
    -
    London Irish

Saturday January 30

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    London Irish

Sunday February 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Worcester

Saturday February 13

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    London Irish

Saturday February 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    London Irish

Saturday March 5

  • 15:15
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    London Irish

Saturday March 12

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Saracens

Sunday March 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday March 26

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Worcester
    -
    London Irish

Saturday April 2

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Sale Sharks

Sunday April 17

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    London Irish

Sunday May 1

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday May 7

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    London Irish