London Irish Fixtures

Saturday September 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Saracens

Saturday September 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    London Irish

Saturday October 4

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Northampton

Saturday October 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    London Irish

Friday October 24

  • 18:30
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 1
    Grenoble
    -
    London Irish

Saturday November 1

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    London Irish
    -
    Leicester

Saturday November 8

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Wasps
    -
    London Irish

Saturday November 15

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    London Irish

Saturday November 22

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Bath

Saturday November 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday December 6

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 1
    Cardiff Blues
    -
    London Irish

Saturday December 13

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 1
    London Irish
    -
    Cardiff Blues

Sunday December 21

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    London Irish

Friday December 26

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday January 3

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    London Irish

Sunday January 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Exeter

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 1
    London Irish
    -
    Grenoble

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Scarlets
    -
    London Irish

Saturday February 7

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    London Irish
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday February 14

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    London Irish

Saturday February 21

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Leicester

Saturday February 28

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    London Irish

Saturday March 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    London Irish

Saturday March 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Newcastle

Sunday April 12

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Sale

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    London Irish

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    London Irish

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Wasps