Leicester Tigers Fixtures

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Leicester
    -
    Northampton

Saturday February 7

  • 14:30
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Cardiff Blues
    -
    Leicester

Friday February 13

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Gloucester

Sunday February 22

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Leicester

Friday February 27

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Sale

Sunday March 8

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Leicester

Saturday March 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Exeter

Saturday April 11

  • 15:15
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Leicester

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Leicester

Saturday May 16

  • 15:30
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Northampton