Leicester Tigers Fixtures

Saturday November 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Wasps

Sunday December 7

  • 17:30
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 3
    Leicester
    -
    Toulon

Saturday December 13

  • 15:15
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 3
    Toulon
    -
    Leicester

Saturday December 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Leicester

Saturday December 27

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Leicester

Saturday January 3

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Bath

Saturday January 10

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Leicester

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 3
    Leicester
    -
    Scarlets

Saturday January 24

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 3
    Ulster
    -
    Leicester

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Leicester
    -
    Northampton

Saturday February 7

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Cardiff Blues
    -
    Leicester

Saturday February 14

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday February 21

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Leicester

Saturday February 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Sale

Sunday March 8

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Leicester

Saturday March 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Exeter

Saturday April 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Leicester

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    London Welsh

Sunday May 10

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Leicester

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Northampton