Leicester Tigers Fixtures

Friday September 2

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday September 10

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Wasps

Sunday September 18

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Sunday September 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Bath

Saturday October 1

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday October 8

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Worcester

Saturday October 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Sunday November 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Harlequins

Friday November 25

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Bristol
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday December 3

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Northampton

Saturday December 24

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday December 31

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Saracens

Sunday January 8

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday February 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday February 18

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Bristol

Saturday February 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday March 4

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Exeter

Saturday March 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday April 8

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday April 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday April 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Sale Sharks

Saturday May 6

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Worcester
    -
    Leicester Tigers