Harlequins Fixtures

Friday October 16

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Wasps

Sunday October 25

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday October 31

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Harlequins

Friday November 6

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Sale Sharks

Saturday November 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday December 5

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    London Irish

Sunday December 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday January 2

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Worcester
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday January 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Saracens

Sunday January 31

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday February 6

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Northampton

Saturday February 13

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday February 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Sunday February 28

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday March 5

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday March 12

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Bath

Saturday March 19

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Worcester

Saturday March 26

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday April 2

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday April 16

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Harlequins

Sunday May 1

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday May 7

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Exeter