Harlequins Fixtures

Sunday October 26

  • 17:15
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Wasps
    -
    Harlequins

Sunday November 2

  • 13:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Saracens
    -
    Harlequins
    SS 4 HD

Friday November 7

  • 19:45
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Harlequins
    -
    Dragons

Friday November 14

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Harlequins

Friday November 21

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Sale

Friday November 28

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday December 6

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Harlequins
    -
    Leinster

Saturday December 13

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Leinster
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday December 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday December 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Northampton

Sunday January 4

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday January 10

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Leicester

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Harlequins
    -
    Wasps

Saturday January 24

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Castres
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Harlequins
    -
    Bath

Saturday February 7

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Gloucester
    -
    Harlequins

Sunday February 15

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday February 21

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday March 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    London Irish

Saturday March 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday April 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday April 25

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Bath

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Harlequins