Harlequins Fixtures

Saturday September 6

  • 16:30
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Harlequins

Friday September 12

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Saracens

Saturday September 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Wasps

Sunday September 28

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday October 4

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    London Welsh

Friday October 10

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Harlequins

Friday October 17

  • 19:45
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Harlequins
    -
    Castres

Sunday October 26

  • 17:15
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Wasps
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday November 1

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Saracens
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday November 8

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Harlequins
    -
    Dragons

Saturday November 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday November 22

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Sale

Saturday November 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday December 6

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Harlequins
    -
    Leinster

Saturday December 13

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Leinster
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday December 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday December 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Northampton

Sunday January 4

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday January 10

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Leicester

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Harlequins
    -
    Wasps

Saturday January 24

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 2
    Castres
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Harlequins
    -
    Bath

Sunday February 15

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday February 21

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday March 7

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Gloucester
    -
    Harlequins
  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    London Irish

Saturday March 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday April 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday April 25

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Bath

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Harlequins