Gloucester Fixtures

Friday September 5

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday September 13

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Sale

Friday September 19

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Exeter

Friday September 26

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday October 4

  • 15:15
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Leicester

Saturday October 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Gloucester

Thursday October 16

  • 19:45
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    Gloucester
    -
    Brive

Saturday October 25

  • 19:45
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    Oyonnax
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday November 1

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Gloucester
    -
    Ospreys

Saturday November 8

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    London Welsh
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday November 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Harlequins

Friday November 21

  • 20:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday November 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday December 6

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    Gloucester
    -
    Zebre

Saturday December 13

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    Zebre
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday December 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Bath

Saturday December 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Wasps

Saturday January 3

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday January 10

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Saracens

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    Gloucester
    -
    Oyonnax

Saturday January 24

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 5
    Brive
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Exeter
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday February 14

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday February 21

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    London Welsh

Sunday March 1

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday March 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Northampton
  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Gloucester
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday March 28

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday April 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    London Irish

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Gloucester