Premiership Fixtures

Friday September 2

  • 19:45
    Gloucester
    -
    Leicester Tigers
  • 20:00
    Newcastle
    -
    Sale Sharks

Saturday September 3

  • 14:00
    Saracens
    -
    Worcester
  • 15:30
    Northampton
    -
    Bath
  • 16:30
    Harlequins
    -
    Bristol

Sunday September 4

  • 15:00
    Wasps
    -
    Exeter

Friday September 9

  • 19:45
    Worcester
    -
    Gloucester
  • 20:15
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday September 10

  • 15:00
    Bath
    -
    Newcastle
  • 15:00
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Wasps

Sunday September 11

  • 15:00
    Bristol
    -
    Northampton
  • 15:00
    Exeter
    -
    Saracens

Friday September 16

  • 19:45
    Sale Sharks
    -
    Gloucester

Saturday September 17

  • 15:00
    Bath
    -
    Worcester
  • 15:00
    Exeter
    -
    Harlequins
  • 15:00
    Saracens
    -
    Northampton

Sunday September 18

  • 14:30
    Wasps
    -
    Bristol
  • 15:00
    Newcastle
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Friday September 23

  • 19:45
    Bristol
    -
    Exeter

Saturday September 24

  • 15:00
    Gloucester
    -
    Newcastle
  • 15:00
    Harlequins
    -
    Saracens
  • 15:00
    Northampton
    -
    Wasps
  • 15:00
    Worcester
    -
    Sale Sharks

Sunday September 25

  • 15:00
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Bath

Friday September 30

  • 19:45
    Bristol
    -
    Saracens
  • 19:45
    Northampton
    -
    Exeter