Exeter Fixtures

Sunday September 7

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Exeter

Saturday September 13

  • 15:15
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Leicester

Friday September 19

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Exeter

Sunday September 28

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Harlequins

Sunday October 5

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Exeter

Saturday October 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    London Irish

Saturday November 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Exeter

Saturday November 22

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Wasps

Saturday November 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Saracens

Saturday December 20

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Sale
    -
    Exeter

Saturday December 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Exeter

Saturday January 3

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Gloucester

Sunday January 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 14

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday February 21

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Bath

Saturday March 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday March 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Exeter

Saturday April 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Northampton

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Exeter

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Exeter

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Sale