Exeter Fixtures

Saturday January 3

  • 16:30
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Gloucester

Sunday January 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Exeter

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 2
    Connacht
    -
    Exeter

Saturday January 24

  • 00:00
    Rugby Challenge Cup - Pool 2
    Exeter
    -
    Bayonne

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Dragons
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 7

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Saracens
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 14

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday February 21

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Bath

Saturday March 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday March 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Exeter

Saturday April 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Northampton

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Exeter

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Exeter

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Sale