Exeter Fixtures

Sunday December 11

  • 17:30
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 5
    Exeter
    -
    Bordeaux-Begles

Saturday December 17

  • 13:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 5
    Bordeaux-Begles
    -
    Exeter
    SS 2 HD

Saturday December 24

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Leicester Tigers

Saturday December 31

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Exeter

Saturday January 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Exeter

Saturday January 28

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Exeter
    -
    Wasps

Sunday February 5

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Bristol
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 11

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Wasps

Saturday February 18

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Worcester
    -
    Exeter

Saturday February 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday March 4

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester Tigers
    -
    Exeter

Saturday March 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Sale Sharks

Saturday April 8

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Bristol

Saturday April 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Exeter

Saturday April 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Northampton

Saturday May 6

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Exeter