Bath Fixtures

Saturday September 20

  • 15:15
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Leicester

Saturday September 27

  • 15:15
    Premiership
    Northampton
    -
    Bath

Friday October 3

  • 19:45
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Saracens

Sunday October 12

  • 14:00
    Premiership
    Wasps
    -
    Bath

Saturday October 18

  • 15:15
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 4
    Glasgow
    -
    Bath

Saturday October 25

  • 15:15
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 4
    Bath
    -
    Toulouse

Saturday November 1

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Bath
    -
    London Welsh

Saturday November 8

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Exeter
    -
    Bath

Saturday November 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Newcastle

Saturday November 22

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    London Irish
    -
    Bath

Saturday November 29

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Harlequins

Saturday December 6

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 4
    Montpellier
    -
    Bath

Saturday December 13

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 4
    Bath
    -
    Montpellier

Saturday December 20

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Gloucester
    -
    Bath

Saturday December 27

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Exeter

Saturday January 3

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Leicester
    -
    Bath

Saturday January 10

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Wasps

Saturday January 17

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 4
    Toulouse
    -
    Bath

Saturday January 24

  • 00:00
    Rugby Champions Cup - Pool 4
    Bath
    -
    Glasgow

Saturday January 31

  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Harlequins
    -
    Bath

Sunday February 15

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Saracens
    -
    Bath

Saturday February 21

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Northampton

Saturday February 28

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Exeter
    -
    Bath

Saturday March 7

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Sale
  • 15:00
    Anglo-Welsh Cup - Round
    Bath
    -
    Ospreys

Sunday March 29

  • 14:30
    Premiership
    London Welsh
    -
    Bath

Sunday April 12

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Newcastle
    -
    Bath

Saturday April 25

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    London Irish

Saturday May 9

  • 15:00
    Premiership
    Harlequins
    -
    Bath

Saturday May 16

  • 00:00
    Premiership
    Bath
    -
    Gloucester