Wigan Warriors Fixtures

Friday February 12

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Huddersfield
    -
    Wigan Warriors
    SS 1 HD

Saturday February 20

  • 20:00
    World Club Challenge - Series
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Brisbane Broncos
    SS 1 HD

Friday February 26

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Salford

Friday March 4

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Friday March 11

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Leeds Rhinos
    SS 2 HD

Thursday March 17

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Widnes Vikings
    SS 2 HD

Friday March 25

  • 00:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Wigan Warriors
    SS 1 HD

Monday March 28

  • 00:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Hull K R

Friday April 1

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Warrington
    SS

Sunday April 10

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Friday April 15

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Castleford

Thursday April 21

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Huddersfield
    SS

Thursday April 28

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Wigan Warriors
    SS

Friday May 13

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Hull FC

Saturday May 21

  • 19:00
    Super League
    Leeds Rhinos
    -
    Wigan Warriors
    SS

Thursday May 26

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Wigan Warriors
    SS

Friday June 3

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Salford
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Friday June 10

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Thursday June 16

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Wigan Warriors
    SS

Saturday July 2

  • 18:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Wigan Warriors
    SS

Friday July 8

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Wakefield

Friday July 15

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds Rhinos
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Friday July 22

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    St Helens