Widnes Vikings Fixtures

Thursday April 2

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Warrington

Monday April 6

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Widnes Vikings
    SS 2 HD

Friday April 10

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull
    -
    Widnes
    SS 2 HD

Sunday April 19

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Castleford

Friday April 24

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Widnes

Sunday May 3

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Widnes

Sunday May 10

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Leeds

Sunday May 24

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Widnes

Saturday May 30

  • 14:30
    Super League
    Salford
    -
    Widnes

Thursday June 4

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Hull
    SS

Sunday June 14

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Widnes

Sunday June 21

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Huddersfield

Sunday July 5

  • 15:30
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Widnes

Sunday July 12

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Friday July 17

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan
    -
    Widnes

Sunday July 26

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Salford