Widnes Vikings Fixtures

Sunday May 8

  • 15:00
    Challenge Cup - Sixth Round
    Halifax RLFC
    -
    Widnes Vikings

Sunday May 15

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Widnes Vikings

Saturday May 21

  • 14:30
    Super League
    Salford
    -
    Widnes Vikings
    SS 3 HD

Sunday May 29

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Huddersfield

Friday June 3

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Widnes Vikings

Thursday June 9

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Widnes Vikings
    SS 1 HD

Thursday June 16

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Wigan Warriors
    SS 1 HD

Sunday July 3

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Leeds Rhinos
    -
    Widnes Vikings

Friday July 8

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Widnes Vikings

Friday July 15

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Salford

Sunday July 24

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Catalans Dragons