Warrington Wolves Fixtures

Sunday February 8

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Salford

Friday February 13

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Hull
    -
    Warrington

Saturday February 28

  • 17:00
    First Utility Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Warrington
    SS

Sunday March 8

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Hull K R

Friday March 13

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Leeds
    SS

Thursday March 19

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Warrington
    SS

Friday March 27

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Huddersfield

Thursday April 2

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Warrington

Monday April 6

  • 00:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Castleford

Sunday April 12

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Wakefield

Thursday April 16

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Wigan
    -
    Warrington
    SS

Friday April 24

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Warrington
    SS

Sunday May 3

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Widnes

Sunday May 10

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Hull

Friday May 22

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Salford
    -
    Warrington

Sunday May 31

  • 15:15
    First Utility Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Warrington

Sunday June 7

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Sunday June 14

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Huddersfield
    -
    Warrington

Sunday June 21

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Warrington

Thursday July 2

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Wigan
    SS

Sunday July 12

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Warrington

Thursday July 16

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    St Helens
    SS

Sunday July 26

  • 15:30
    First Utility Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Warrington