Wakefield Wildcats Fixtures

Sunday February 12

  • 15:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Hull FC

Friday February 24

  • 20:00
    Betfred Super League
    Huddersfield
    -
    Wakefield

Friday March 3

  • 20:00
    Betfred Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Wakefield
    SS

Sunday March 12

  • 15:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Salford

Friday March 17

  • 20:00
    Betfred Super League
    Leeds Rhinos
    -
    Wakefield
    SS

Thursday March 23

  • 20:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Leigh Centurions
    SS

Saturday April 1

  • 18:00
    Betfred Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Wakefield
    SS

Friday April 7

  • 20:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Widnes Vikings

Friday April 14

  • 00:00
    Betfred Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Wakefield

Monday April 17

  • 00:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Saturday April 22

  • 00:00
    Betfred Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday April 30

  • 15:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Saturday May 6

  • 18:00
    Betfred Super League
    Leigh Centurions
    -
    Wakefield

Saturday May 20

  • 14:30
    Betfred Super League
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Wakefield
    SS

Friday May 26

  • 20:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Huddersfield

Monday May 29

  • 15:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday June 4

  • 15:00
    Betfred Super League
    Salford
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday June 11

  • 15:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Leeds Rhinos

Friday June 23

  • 20:00
    Betfred Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Wakefield

Saturday July 1

  • 18:30
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Warrington

Thursday July 6

  • 20:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Castleford

Friday July 14

  • 20:00
    Betfred Super League
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday July 23

  • 15:00
    Betfred Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    St Helens