Wakefield Wildcats Fixtures

Friday May 1

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Wakefield

Thursday May 7

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Wakefield
    SS 3 HD

Sunday May 24

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Widnes

Sunday May 31

  • 17:30
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Wakefield
    SS 1 HD

Sunday June 7

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Leeds

Sunday June 14

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Salford

Saturday June 20

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Wakefield
    SS 1 HD

Sunday July 5

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday July 12

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Warrington

Sunday July 19

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Castleford

Sunday July 26

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Huddersfield
    -
    Wakefield