Wakefield Wildcats Fixtures

Monday April 21

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Huddersfield
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday May 4

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull
    -
    Wakefield

Friday May 9

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday May 18

  • 12:30
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Castleford
    SS 1 HD

Sunday May 25

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Warrington

Sunday June 1

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Bradford
    -
    Wakefield

Friday June 13

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    London Broncos

Sunday June 22

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Wigan

Sunday June 29

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Hull

Friday July 4

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Leeds

Thursday July 10

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Widnes
    SS

Saturday July 19

  • 18:00
    Super League
    Catalan Dragons
    -
    Wakefield
    SS

Sunday July 27

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday August 3

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Huddersfield

Friday August 15

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday August 31

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Salford

Sunday September 7

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday September 14

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Hull K R