St Helens Fixtures

Friday May 1

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Wakefield

Saturday May 9

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    St Helens
    SS 3 HD

Friday May 22

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull
    -
    St Helens

Sunday May 31

  • 15:15
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Warrington
    SS 1 HD

Friday June 5

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Salford

Friday June 12

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Wigan
    SS 3 HD

Thursday June 18

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    St Helens
    SS 1 HD

Friday July 3

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    St Helens
    SS

Friday July 10

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Huddersfield

Thursday July 16

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Warrington
    -
    St Helens
    SS

Friday July 24

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Hull K R