Leeds Rhinos Fixtures

Sunday February 8

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Leeds

Friday February 13

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Widnes

Thursday February 26

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Huddersfield
    SS

Thursday March 5

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Hull
    -
    Leeds
    SS

Friday March 13

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Leeds
    SS

Friday March 20

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Wigan
    SS

Saturday March 28

  • 17:00
    First Utility Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Leeds
    SS

Friday April 3

  • 00:00
    First Utility Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Leeds

Monday April 6

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Wakefield

Sunday April 12

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Salford
    -
    Leeds

Friday April 17

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Leeds
    SS

Friday April 24

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Warrington
    SS

Thursday April 30

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Huddersfield
    -
    Leeds
    SS

Sunday May 10

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Leeds

Friday May 22

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Hull K R

Saturday May 30

  • 19:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds Rhinos
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Sunday June 7

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Leeds

Thursday June 11

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Castleford
    SS

Sunday June 21

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Hull

Friday July 3

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    St Helens
    SS

Thursday July 9

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Wigan
    -
    Leeds
    SS

Friday July 17

  • 20:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Salford

Sunday July 26

  • 15:00
    First Utility Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Catalans Dragons