Leeds Rhinos Fixtures

Thursday April 17

Monday April 21

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Salford

Saturday April 26

  • 14:30
    Challenge Cup - Fifth Round
    Leeds
    -
    St Helens

Friday May 2

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Wigan
    SS 1 HD

Thursday May 8

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Leeds
    SS 3 HD

Saturday May 17

  • 19:15
    Super League
    Wigan
    -
    Leeds
    SS 3 HD

Friday May 23

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Hull

Friday May 30

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Leeds
    SS 1 HD

Thursday June 12

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Huddersfield
    SS

Sunday June 22

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Leeds

Sunday June 29

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Catalan Dragons

Friday July 4

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Leeds

Friday July 11

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Hull K R

Thursday July 17

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Castleford
    SS

Friday July 25

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Salford
    -
    Leeds

Friday August 1

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Bradford

Sunday August 17

  • 15:00
    Super League
    London Broncos
    -
    Leeds

Friday August 29

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    St Helens

Thursday September 4

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan
    -
    Leeds

Friday September 12

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull
    -
    Leeds