Hull K R Fixtures

Thursday May 7

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Wakefield
    SS 3 HD

Friday May 15

  • 20:05
    Challenge Cup - Sixth Round
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Hull K R
    SS 3 HD

Friday May 22

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Hull K R

Saturday May 30

  • 16:45
    Super League
    Hull
    -
    Hull K R
    SS 1 HD

Sunday June 7

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Castleford

Sunday June 14

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Widnes

Sunday June 21

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Warrington

Sunday July 5

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Huddersfield
    -
    Hull K R

Sunday July 12

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Salford
    -
    Hull K R

Friday July 17

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Hull FC

Friday July 24

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Hull K R