Hull K R Fixtures

Sunday May 15

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Widnes Vikings

Sunday May 22

  • 17:30
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Hull K R
    SS 1 HD

Saturday May 28

  • 18:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Hull K R
    SS 1 - Red Button

Thursday June 2

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Hull K R
    SS

Friday June 10

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Friday June 17

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Hull K R

Friday July 1

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Warrington

Friday July 8

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Huddersfield

Thursday July 14

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Hull K R

Thursday July 21

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Leeds Rhinos