Hull K R Fixtures

Monday April 21

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Catalan Dragons
    -
    Hull K R
    SS 2 HD

Sunday May 4

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Widnes

Saturday May 10

  • 18:00
    Super League
    Salford
    -
    Hull K R

Saturday May 17

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Hull
    SS 3 HD

Sunday May 25

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    London Broncos

Sunday June 1

  • 15:30
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Hull K R

Friday June 13

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Warrington

Friday June 20

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Bradford
    -
    Hull K R
    SS

Thursday June 26

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Huddersfield
    SS 3 HD

Sunday July 6

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    St Helens

Friday July 11

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Hull K R

Sunday July 20

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Salford

Saturday July 26

  • 15:00
    Super League
    London Broncos
    -
    Hull K R

Sunday August 3

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Hull K R

Sunday August 17

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Wigan

Friday August 29

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull
    -
    Hull K R

Sunday September 7

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Catalan Dragons

Sunday September 14

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Hull K R