Hull FC Fixtures

Saturday February 13

Thursday February 25

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Castleford
    SS 2 HD

Friday March 4

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Thursday March 10

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Hull FC
    SS 2 HD

Friday March 18

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Wakefield

Friday March 25

  • 00:00
    Super League
    Hull K R
    -
    Hull FC
    SS 1 HD

Monday March 28

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Warrington

Friday April 1

  • 20:00
    Super League
    St Helens
    -
    Hull FC

Friday April 8

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Huddersfield

Friday April 15

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds Rhinos
    -
    Hull FC

Sunday April 24

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Hull FC

Friday April 29

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Friday May 13

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Hull FC

Sunday May 22

  • 17:30
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Hull K R
    SS

Saturday May 28

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    St Helens

Friday June 3

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Widnes Vikings

Sunday June 12

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Hull FC

Sunday June 19

  • 15:30
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Hull FC

Thursday June 30

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Huddersfield
    -
    Hull FC
    SS

Friday July 8

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Leeds Rhinos

Thursday July 14

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Hull FC
    -
    Hull K R

Friday July 22

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Salford
    -
    Hull FC