Super League Fixtures

Thursday September 1

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Widnes Vikings
    SS 1 HD

Friday September 2

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Castleford
    -
    Wakefield
  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    St Helens
    -
    Hull FC
    SS 1 HD

Saturday September 3

  • 17:00
    - Super 8s
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Warrington
    SS 2 HD

Thursday September 8

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    St Helens
    -
    Castleford

Friday September 9

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Hull FC
    -
    Wigan Warriors
  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Warrington
    -
    Widnes Vikings

Sunday September 11

  • 15:00
    - Super 8s
    Wakefield
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Friday September 16

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Warrington
    -
    Wigan Warriors

Saturday September 17

  • 17:00
    - Super 8s
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Castleford

Sunday September 18

  • 15:00
    - Super 8s
    Wakefield
    -
    Hull FC
  • 15:00
    - Super 8s
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    St Helens

Friday September 23

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Hull FC
    -
    Warrington
  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    St Helens
    -
    Wakefield
  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Sunday September 25

  • 15:30
    - Super 8s
    Castleford
    -
    Widnes Vikings