Super League Fixtures

Thursday August 4

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Warrington
    -
    St Helens
    SS 1 HD

Friday August 5

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Hull FC
    -
    Castleford
    SS 2 HD
  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    Wakefield

Saturday August 6

  • 17:00
    - Super 8s
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Widnes Vikings
    SS 5 HD

Thursday August 11

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Hull FC
    SS 3 HD

Friday August 12

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Castleford
    -
    Wigan Warriors
  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    St Helens
    -
    Catalans Dragons
    SS 2 HD

Sunday August 14

  • 15:00
    - Super 8s
    Wakefield
    -
    Warrington

Thursday August 18

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Hull FC
    -
    Catalans Dragons
    SS 1 HD

Friday August 19

  • 20:00
    - Super 8s
    Wigan Warriors
    -
    St Helens
    SS 2 HD

Saturday August 20

  • 14:00
    - Super 8s
    Warrington
    -
    Castleford

Sunday August 21

  • 15:00
    - Super 8s
    Widnes Vikings
    -
    Wakefield