Catalans Dragons Fixtures

Saturday May 9

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    St Helens
    SS 3 HD

Sunday May 17

  • 17:00
    Challenge Cup - Sixth Round
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Featherstone

Saturday May 23

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Wigan
    SS 3 HD

Sunday May 31

  • 13:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Huddersfield
    SS 1 HD

Sunday June 7

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Saturday June 13

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Hull
    SS 3 HD

Saturday June 20

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Wakefield
    SS 1 HD

Sunday July 5

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Salford
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Sunday July 12

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Widnes
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Saturday July 18

  • 17:00
    Super League
    Catalans Dragons
    -
    Huddersfield
    SS

Sunday July 26

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Leeds
    -
    Catalans Dragons