Castleford Tigers Fixtures

Sunday May 1

Saturday May 7

  • 14:30
    Challenge Cup - Sixth Round
    Castleford
    -
    Salford

Thursday May 12

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Leeds Rhinos
    -
    Castleford
    SS 3 HD

Saturday May 21

  • 16:45
    Super League
    Warrington
    -
    Castleford
    SS 3 HD

Thursday May 26

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Wigan Warriors
    SS 1 HD

Friday June 3

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Huddersfield
    -
    Castleford

Thursday June 9

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Widnes Vikings
    SS 1 HD

Sunday June 19

  • 15:30
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Hull FC

Friday July 1

  • 20:00
    Super League
    Salford
    -
    Castleford

Sunday July 10

  • 15:30
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Catalans Dragons

Sunday July 17

  • 15:30
    Super League
    Castleford
    -
    Warrington

Sunday July 24

  • 15:00
    Super League
    Wakefield
    -
    Castleford