Tompkins & May Partnership Amateur Derby (handicap For Gentleman Amateur Riders) 1m 4f 10y

  • (4yo+, 1m 4f 10y, Class 4, 15 runners)
  • Winner £6,246 2nd £1,937 3rd £968 4th £484 5th £256 6th £129
  • Going: Good
  • Surface: Turf
Weighed In:
  • Winning time: 2m 41.00s
  • Off time: 16:22:46
  • 1 Emerald Green, Yellow star, Yellow and Emerald Green striped cap
    Laughing Boy (IRE)
    Mr P W Mullins
  • 2 MAUVE
    The Last Don (IRE)
    Mr Paul J McMahon
  • 3 Primrose, Black hoop, armlets and cap
    Cool Strike (UAE)
    Mr D H Dunsdon
    Strategic Mount
    Mr S Walker
  • 5 Emerald Green and White (quartered), hooped sleeves, Black cap
    Cosmic Sun
    Mr M Seston
  • 6 Red, Black hoop and armlets, Red cap, White star
    King's Masque
    Mr R J Williams
  • 7 Red, Royal Blue epaulets, Red sleeves, Royal Blue stars, Red cap, Royal Blue star
    Wing Play (IRE)
    Mr R Pooles
  • 8 Maroon, White stripe, White sleeves, Maroon armlets, Black cap
    Mr N De Boinville
  • 9 Royal Blue, Yellow stars, White sleeves, Royal Blue armlets, Royal Blue cap
    Admirable Duque (IRE)
    Mr C Martin
  • 10 White, Orange spots, striped sleeves, Orange cap
    Pool Of Knowledge (FR)
    Mr Harry Challoner
  • 11 Dark Green, Gold diamond, Light Green sleeves, Dark Green and Gold quartered cap
    Mr R Birkett
  • 12 EMERALD GREEN, red sash, halved sleeves, red cap
    Mr T Garner
  • 13 Dark Blue, White cross belts, White sleeves, Dark Blue armlets, White cap
    Celticello (IRE)
    Jack Quinlan
  • 14 White, Red inverted triangle, White sleeves, Red spots, quartered cap
    Maybe I Wont
    Mr P Collington
  • 15 Royal Blue, White seams, Royal Blue sleeves, White spots, Royal Blue cap
    Mr J P Featherstone

Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 34 of the UK's top racecourses.



You need to log in to sky bet to watch this video

Already registered?

Login to watch

New to Sky Bet?


Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 33 of the UK's top racecourses.