Yourchoice & Robinia Invest Standard Open Nh Flat Race 2m 1f

  • (4-6yo, 2m 1f, Class 4, 17 runners)
  • Winner £3,903
  • Going: Good
  • Surface: Turf
Weighed In:
  • Winning time: 4m 4.00s
  • Off time: 16:31:24
  • 1 Silver, Red sleeves and cross belts, quartered cap
    Carters Rest
    Harry Haynes
  • 2 Red, Light Blue star and sleeves
    Solway Sam
    E Whillans
  • 3 Dark Blue and Maroon stripes, hooped sleeves
    Achiltibuie (IRE)
    Ryan Mania
  • 4 Mauve and pink check, white sleeves, pink cap
    Chapolimoss (FR)
    R Flint
  • 5 Royal Blue and Yellow check, Royal Blue sleeves, Yellow spots, Royal Blue cap
    Court Red Handed (IRE)
    A P McCoy
  • 6 Red, White stars on sleeves
    Cut The Lugsreilly
    Harry Skelton
  • 7 Emerald Green, Red seams, diamonds on sleeves, Emerald Green cap, Red star
    Diddley Dee
    D Laverty
  • 8 Purple, Yellow triple diamond, Yellow sleeves, Red armlets, Red cap
    Grands Crus (FR)
    Danny Cook
  • 11 Purple, grey seams, white sleeves, purple cap
    Midnight Tuesday (FR)
    P J Brennan
  • 12 Yellow and Royal Blue diabolo, Royal Blue sleeves, Light Blue cap
    Ouest Eclair (FR)
    G Lee
  • 13 Red and white stripes, white and royal blue hooped sleeves, red and white quartered cap
    Pension Plan
    J M Maguire
  • 14 RED, ROYAL BLUE stripe and sleeves
    B Hughes
  • 15 Black and White check, Red and White striped sleeves
    Saindor (FR)
    D C Costello
  • 16 Maroon, Orange hoop
    Sambelucky (IRE)
    P Buchanan
  • 18 White, Black braces, armlets and star on cap
    Vicarage Lane
    K Mercer
  • 19 Yellow, brown hoop, brown and yellow striped sleeves
    Derek Smith
  • 20 Orange, Black braces, striped sleeves
    True Illusion
    P Kinsella

Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 34 of the UK's top racecourses.



You need to log in to sky bet to watch this video

Already registered?

Login to watch

New to Sky Bet?


Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 33 of the UK's top racecourses.