Saltersgate Handicap 1m

  • (4yo+, 1m, Class 5, 17 runners)
  • Winner £4,274
  • Going: Good to Firm (Firm on the Round Course)
  • Surface: Turf
Weighed In:
  • Winning time: 1m 36.45s
  • Off time: 15:05:12
  • 1 Red, Dark Blue sash, sleeves and cap
    T Eaves
  • 2 Black, Emerald Green seams, Black sleeves, Emerald Green cap
    Violent Velocity (IRE)
    J Fanning
  • 3 Emerald Green, Yellow diamond, hooped sleeves, Yellow cap
    Summer Dancer (IRE)
    Jamie Moriarty
  • 4 Yellow, Royal Blue triple diamond, Royal Blue sleeves, Yellow spots
    Society Music (IRE)
    P Makin
  • 5 White, Emerald Green diamond, sleeves and diamond on cap
    Bourse (IRE)
    G Gibbons
  • 6 Emerald Green, Dark Blue armlets, Dark Blue cap
    Resentful Angel
    P Fitzsimons
  • 7 White, Yellow stars, Yellow sleeves, White armlets
    Montiboli (IRE)
    A Ryan
  • 8 Red, Black stars, halved sleeves, Red cap, Black star
    Jebel Tara
    S De Sousa
  • 9 Dark Blue and Mauve stripes, Mauve cap
    Kildare Sun (IRE)
    P Hanagan
  • 10 Black, Pink epaulets, diabolo on sleeves, quartered cap
    R Winston
  • 11 Maroon, Yellow stripe, striped sleeves, quartered cap
    Bertie Vista
    D Fentiman
  • 12 Red, Black epaulets and sleeves, check cap
    Champain Sands (IRE)
    A Mullen
  • 13 Red and White stripes, White sleeves, hooped cap
    Rainbow Zest
    D Fox
  • 15 Yellow, Dark Blue hoop, armlets and star on cap
    Aussie Blue (IRE)
    M Stainton
  • 16 Black, White chevrons on sleeves, White cap
    Whaston (IRE)
    R Ffrench
  • 17 Maroon, yellow epaulets, grey sleeves, yellow cap
    Silly Gilly (IRE)
    Kelly Harrison
  • 18 Grey, Dark Blue stripe, sleeves and cap
    Complete Frontline (GER)
    A Elliott

Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 34 of the UK's top racecourses.



You need to log in to sky bet to watch this video

Already registered?

Login to watch

New to Sky Bet?


Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 33 of the UK's top racecourses.