Follow RedcarRacing On Facebook & Twitter Ladies' Handicap (Lady Amateur Riders) 1m 2f

  • (3yo+, 1m 2f, Class 6, 14 runners)
  • Winner £1,646 2nd £506 3rd £253
  • Going: Soft (Good to Soft in places, Straight Good to Soft,Soft in places)
  • Surface: Turf
Weighed In:
  • Winning time: 2m 12.90s
  • Off time: 13:34:32
  • 2 Red, Royal Blue epaulets and armlets, quartered cap
    Miss H Cuthbert
  • 3 Royal blue, red sleeves, dark blue cap
    Market Puzzle (IRE)
    Miss Becky Brisbourne
  • 4 Black and Light Blue diabolo, Light Blue sleeves, quartered cap
    Dean Iarracht (IRE)
    Miss Angela Barnes
  • 5 Yellow, Dark Blue epaulets, striped sleeves
    Media Stars
    Miss C Walton
  • 6 Emerald green, red sleeves, emerald green spots and cap
    Miss S M Doolan
  • 7 Light Blue, White stars, armlets and stars on cap
    My Mate Jake (IRE)
    Miss A Zetterholm
  • 8 Grey, emerald green and white quartered cap
    Call of Duty (IRE)
    Miss E C Sayer
  • 9 Royal Blue, Yellow hoop, diamonds on sleeves, Royal Blue cap, Yellow spots
    Miss G Tutty
  • 10 Royal blue, white hoops, white sleeves, royal blue diamonds, royal blue cap
    Visions of Johanna (USA)
    Miss S Brotherton
  • 11 White, Maroon chevrons, Maroon sleeves, White diamonds, White cap, Maroon diamond
    Cool Baranca (GER)
    Miss Robyn Gray
  • 12 Royal Blue, Yellow diamond, armlets and diamond on cap
    Sandy Lonnen
    Miss Carly Frater
  • 13 WHITE, ROYAL BLUE hollow box, RED cap
    Spread Boy (IRE)
    Miss Phillipa Tutty
  • 14 Purple, White disc, White sleeves, Purple stars, Purple cap, White star
    Ten To The Dozen
    Miss L Horner
  • 15 Black, white cross belts, hooped sleeves, quartered cap
    Tropical Duke (IRE)
    Miss V Barr

Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 34 of the UK's top racecourses.



You need to log in to sky bet to watch this video

Already registered?

Login to watch

New to Sky Bet?


Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 33 of the UK's top racecourses.