Coldstream Guards Association Handicap 1m 4f

  • (3yo+, 1m 4f, Class 4, 18 runners)
  • Winner £6,476
  • Going: Good
  • Surface: Turf
Weighed In:
  • Winning time: 2m 33.77s
  • Off time: 17:30:18
  • 1 Light Blue and White stripes, Red and Yellow striped cap
    Shaloo Diamond
    M Stainton
  • 2 Grey, beige star, grey sleeves, beige stars and stars on cap
    Hindu Kush (IRE)
    C D Hayes
  • 3 Yellow, Grey sash
    P Makin
  • 4 Pink, Emerald Green chevron, halved sleeves, quartered cap
    Snoqualmie Boy
    M Fenton
  • 5 Emerald Green and Royal Blue (quartered), halved sleeves
    Full Speed (GER)
    P McDonald
  • 6 Yellow, Maroon braces and sleeves, Maroon and Yellow hooped cap
    Trip The Light
    P Hanagan
  • 7 Light Blue and White diamonds, White sleeves, White cap, Red spots
    Bajan Parkes
    D Allan
  • 8 Dark blue, pink epaulets
    My Arch
    B McHugh
  • 9 White, black star, sleeves and star on cap
    Lost Soldier Three (IRE)
    Adrian Nicholls
  • 10 Light blue, dark blue star, white and dark blue striped sleeves, white cap
    Scarab (IRE)
    D Fentiman
  • 11 Royal Blue, White epaulets, striped cap
    T P O'Shea
  • 12 Red, Royal Blue epaulets
    J Quinn
  • 13 Yellow and Red diamonds, striped sleeves, Yellow cap, Red diamond
    Long Distance (FR)
    P Mulrennan
  • 15 Mauve, Yellow sash
    King Fingal (IRE)
    G Gibbons
  • 16 Emerald Green, White cross belts, Orange sleeves, Royal Blue cap
    Lady Luachmhar (IRE)
    Freddie Tylicki
  • 18 Dark Green, Royal Blue diamond
    Goodwood Starlight (IRE)
    Dane O'Neill
  • 19 Red, Green hoops, Yellow cap, Green hoop
    Devotion To Duty (IRE)
    E Ahern
  • 20 Black, Red epaulets, Grey sleeves, Red cap
    Greg Fairley

Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 34 of the UK's top racecourses.



You need to log in to sky bet to watch this video

Already registered?

Login to watch

New to Sky Bet?


Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 33 of the UK's top racecourses.