Tattersalls Timeform Million 7f

  • (2yo, 7f, Class 2, 22 runners)
  • Winner £541,700
  • Going: Good to Firm
  • Surface: Turf
Weighed In:
  • Winning time: 1m 23.45s
  • Off time: 14:28:22
  • 1 PURPLE, white seams, striped sleeves, purple cap
    Alfred Nobel (IRE)
    J P Murtagh
  • 2 Royal blue
    Atlantis Star
    T E Durcan
  • 3 Royal Blue, Red cap
    Bab Al Shams (IRE)
    N Callan
  • 4 Maroon and White quartered, White Sleeves, Maroon Hoops, Maroon Cap
    Barzan (IRE)
    K Fallon
  • 5 Light blue, yellow and light blue halved sleeves
    D Holland
  • 6 Dark Blue
    J A Heffernan
  • 7 Royal blue, Black cap
    Golden Shaheen (IRE)
    A Munro
  • 8 Red, Red cap, White spots
    P Hanagan
  • 9 Grey and orange diamonds, orange sleeves and cap
    Ice Viking (IRE)
    C Catlin
  • 10 dark green, yellow cap
    Karaka Jack
    J Quinn
  • 11 Emerald Green, Black chevrons on sleeves
    Kona Coast
    J Fortune
  • 12 dark green, royal blue cap
    Lowdown (IRE)
    R Ffrench
  • 13 Light Blue and Black stripes, Black sleeves and cap
    Magnus Thrax (USA)
    R Hughes
  • 14 Royal Blue, White epaulets, striped cap
    R Hills
  • 15 Royal blue, white epaulets, black cap
    Meezaan (IRE)
    T P O'Shea
  • 16 Purple, Emerald Green sash, Red sleeves and cap
    Oasis Dancer
    S Sanders
  • 17 Red, green hoops, yellow cap green hoop
    Rasselas (IRE)
    M Hills
  • 18 Royal blue, white cap
    D O'Donohoe
  • 20 Black, Red, White and Blue sash and hooped cap
    Society Rock (IRE)
    G Baker
  • 21 Dark Blue, Yellow epaulets, Dark Blue sleeves, Yellow spots
    Martin Dwyer
  • 22 DARK GREEN, RED cap, DARK GREEN diamond
    Take Ten
    R L Moore
  • 23 Yellow, red braces, red and yellow striped sleeves, red cap
    Yarra River
    William Buick

Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 34 of the UK's top racecourses.



You need to log in to sky bet to watch this video

Already registered?

Login to watch

New to Sky Bet?


Subscribe today and don't miss any of the LIVE action!
See every race LIVE from 33 of the UK's top racecourses.