Serie A Fixtures

Saturday December 3

Sunday December 4

Monday December 5

Saturday December 10

  • 17:00
    Serie A
    11/8 Crotone
    9/4
    Pescara 2/1
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Sampdoria
    Lazio

Sunday December 11

Monday December 12

Thursday December 15

  • 19:00
    Serie A
    Genoa
    Fiorentina

Saturday December 17

  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Empoli
    Cagliari
  • 17:00
    Serie A
    AC Milan
    Atalanta
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Juventus
    Roma

Sunday December 18

  • 11:30
    Serie A
    Sassuolo
    Inter Milan
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Chievo
    Sampdoria
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Napoli
    Torino
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Pescara
    Bologna
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Udinese
    Crotone
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Genoa
    Palermo
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Lazio
    Fiorentina

Tuesday December 20

  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Atalanta
    Empoli

Wednesday December 21

  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Inter Milan
    Lazio

Thursday December 22

  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Bologna
    AC Milan
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Cagliari
    Sassuolo
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Crotone
    Juventus
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    Napoli
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Palermo
    Pescara
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Roma
    Chievo
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Sampdoria
    Udinese
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Torino
    Genoa