Serie A Fixtures

Saturday October 1

Sunday October 2

Saturday October 15

Sunday October 16

Monday October 17

Saturday October 22

  • 17:00
    Serie A
    Sampdoria
    Genoa
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    AC Milan
    Juventus

Sunday October 23

  • 11:30
    Serie A
    Udinese
    Pescara
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Atalanta
    Inter Milan
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Cagliari
    Fiorentina
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Crotone
    Napoli
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Empoli
    Chievo
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Torino
    Lazio
  • 17:00
    Serie A
    Bologna
    Sassuolo
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Roma
    Palermo

Tuesday October 25

  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Genoa
    AC Milan

Wednesday October 26

  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Chievo
    Bologna
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Fiorentina
    Crotone
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Inter Milan
    Torino
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Juventus
    Sampdoria
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Lazio
    Cagliari
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Napoli
    Empoli
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Pescara
    Atalanta
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Sassuolo
    Roma

Thursday October 27

  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Palermo
    Udinese

Saturday October 29

  • 17:00
    Serie A
    Bologna
    Fiorentina
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Juventus
    Napoli

Sunday October 30

  • 11:30
    Serie A
    Atalanta
    Genoa
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    AC Milan
    Pescara
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Crotone
    Chievo
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Empoli
    Roma
  • 14:00
    Serie A
    Lazio
    Sassuolo
  • 19:45
    Serie A
    Sampdoria
    Inter Milan

Monday October 31

  • 18:00
    Serie A
    Udinese
    Torino
  • 20:00
    Serie A
    Cagliari
    Palermo