St Mirren Results

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Tuesday September 23

Friday September 19

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

  • Scottish League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    St Mirren

    R Caldwell 50, 80

    2 1

    Dunf'mline

    L Spence 9

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 1,931

Saturday August 23

Wednesday August 13

Saturday August 9

Friday August 1

Tuesday July 15