Ross County Results

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Monday November 3

Saturday October 25

Saturday October 18

Sunday October 5

Saturday September 27

Tuesday September 23

Saturday September 20

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

  • Scottish League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Stranraer

    S Winter 3

    1 2

    Ross County

    M De Leeuw 15
    L Boyce 69

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 297

Saturday August 23

Saturday August 16

Wednesday August 13

Sunday August 10