Ross County Results

Sunday January 31

  • Scottish League Cup - Semi 

    Ross County

    M Woods pen 15
    P Quinn 48
    A Schalk 63

    3 1

    Celtic

    G Mackay-Steven 1

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 22,130

Saturday January 23

Sunday January 17

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

  • Scottish Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Dunf'mline

    F El Bakhtaoui 15
    B McKay 56

    2 2

    Ross County

    A Schalk 4
    B Graham pen 27

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 3,439

Saturday January 2

Tuesday December 29

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 5

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Sunday November 8

Saturday October 31

Tuesday October 27

Saturday October 24

Friday October 16

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

  • Scottish Premier 

    Dundee

    G Stewart 20
    R Loy pen 54, 69

    3 3

    Ross County

    L Boyce 19
    J McPake og 37
    M Gardyne 43

    FT

    HT: 1-3 Att: 5,128

Tuesday September 22

  • Scottish League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Ross County

    L Boyce 30, 35, 40
    R De Vita 45
    J Franks 54
    B Graham 58
    D Holden 81

    7 0

    Falkirk

    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 1,341

Saturday September 19

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

  • Scottish League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Ross County

    L Boyce 3
    M Gardyne 50

    2 0

    Ayr United

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 1,743

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 15

Tuesday August 11

Saturday August 8

Saturday August 1