Motherwell Results

Sunday May 15

  • Scottish Premier 

    Celtic

    K Tierney 21
    T Rogic 26
    M Lustig 28
    S Armstrong 50
    P Roberts 54
    R Christie 59
    J Aitchison 77

    7 0
    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 49,050

Wednesday May 11

Saturday May 7

Saturday April 30

Saturday April 23

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Friday March 11

Saturday March 5

Saturday February 27

Saturday February 20

Tuesday February 16

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 30

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 16

  • Scottish Premier 

    Hearts

    I Rossi Branco 11
    O Sow 16
    G Reilly pen 22
    C Paterson 78
    J Manuel Delgado Lloria 87
    A Sutchuin pen 90+1

    6 0
    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 16,574

Saturday January 9

  • Scottish Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Motherwell

    L Moult 2
    S McDonald 6
    M Johnson 34
    S Pearson 44, 61

    5 0

    Cove Rangers

    FT

    HT: 4-0 Att: 3,833

Saturday January 2

  • Scottish Premier 

    Motherwell

    S McDonald 9, 45
    L Moult 57

    3 3

    Hamilton

    L De Lima Tagliapietra 25
    D Mackinnon 28
    A Crawford pen 90+6

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 5,734

Wednesday December 30

Saturday December 19

Saturday December 12

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Tuesday September 22

  • Scottish League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Morton

    A Samuel 11, 100
    M Tidser 112

    3 2

    Motherwell

    S McDonald 90+3
    L Moult 116

    AET

    HT: 1-0 Att: 2,539

Saturday September 19

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

  • Scottish League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    East Fife

    N Austin 60

    1 3

    Motherwell

    L Moult 80
    S McDonald 103
    L Ainsworth 107

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 1,158

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 15

Wednesday August 12

Saturday August 8

Saturday August 1