Motherwell Results

Saturday April 19

  • Scottish Premier 

    Motherwell

    J Sutton 5, 90+2
    Z Francis-Angol 44

    3 3

    Celtic

    A Stokes 45+1
    G Samaras 56
    L Griffiths 86

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 7,493

Saturday April 5

Tuesday April 1

Saturday March 29

Saturday March 22

Wednesday March 19

Saturday March 8

Saturday March 1

  • Scottish Premier 

    Motherwell

    I Vigurs 18
    L Ainsworth 37
    J Sutton 65
    J McFadden 74

    4 1

    Hearts

    C Paterson 69

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 4,914

Tuesday February 25

Friday February 21

Saturday February 15

Saturday January 25

Saturday January 18

Saturday January 11

Wednesday January 1

Sunday December 29

Thursday December 26

Saturday December 21

Saturday December 14

Friday December 6

Saturday November 30

Saturday November 23

Saturday November 9

Sunday November 3

Wednesday October 30

Sunday October 27

Saturday October 19

Saturday October 5

Saturday September 28

Wednesday September 25

  • Scottish League Cup - Third Round 

    Livingston

    D Denholn 90+1

    1 2

    Motherwell

    R McHugh 16
    J McFadden 73

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 1,660

Sunday September 22

Saturday September 14

Saturday August 31

Saturday August 24

Saturday August 17

Sunday August 11

Thursday August 8

  • Europa League Qualifying - 3rd Round - 2nd Leg 

    Kuban

    S McManus og 50

    1 0
    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 31,754

    Aggregate Score: 3-0

Sunday August 4

Thursday August 1

  • Europa League Qualifying - 3rd Round - 1st Leg 
    0 2

    Kuban

    I Popov 52, 78

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 6,748

Friday July 26

Saturday July 20

Saturday July 13