Motherwell Results

Saturday January 24

Wednesday January 21

Saturday January 10

  • Scottish Premier 

    Dundee

    A Harris 3
    G Stewart 8
    G Irvine 34
    M O'Brien og 70

    4 1

    Motherwell

    J Sutton 19

    FT

    HT: 3-1 Att: 5,105

Sunday January 4

Thursday January 1

Saturday December 27

Saturday December 20

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Friday November 7

Friday October 31

Friday October 24

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Saturday September 27

Wednesday September 24

Sunday September 21

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Saturday August 23

Saturday August 16

Wednesday August 13

Saturday August 9

Thursday July 24

  • Europa League Qualifying - 2nd Rnd - 2nd Leg 

    Stjarnan

    O Finsen pen 37
    R Toft 85
    A Johannsson 113

    3 2

    Motherwell

    S Hammell 11
    L Ainsworth 66

    AET

    HT: 1-1 Att: 1,021

    Aggregate Score: 5-4 - After Extra Time

Thursday July 17

  • Europa League Qualifying - 2nd Rnd - 1st Leg 

    Motherwell

    J Law 9, 19

    2 2

    Stjarnan

    O Finsen pen 35, pen 90+2

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 4,877