Kilmarnock Results

Saturday April 5

Saturday March 29

Saturday March 22

Friday March 14

Saturday March 8

  • Scottish Premier 

    Kilmarnock

    D Wilson og 27
    K Boyd 49, 51
    M Gardyne 72

    4 2

    Hearts

    D Carrick 30
    S Nicholson 69

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 3,510

Saturday March 1

Saturday February 22

Saturday February 15

Saturday February 1

Wednesday January 29

Saturday January 25

Saturday January 18

Sunday January 5

Thursday January 2

Sunday December 29

Thursday December 26

Saturday December 21

Saturday December 14

Saturday December 7

Friday November 29

  • Scottish Cup - Fourth Round 

    Dundee United

    A Robertson 27, 76
    S Armstrong 64
    B Graham pen 82
    G Mackay-Steven 84

    5 2

    Kilmarnock

    D Barr 48
    C Johnston 50

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 6,979

Saturday November 23

Saturday November 9

Saturday November 2

Saturday October 26

Saturday October 19

Saturday October 5

Saturday September 28

  • Scottish Premier 

    Kilmarnock

    S Clingan 35
    S Clohessy 42

    2 5

    Celtic

    K Commons 20
    G Samaras 24, 27, 88
    A Balde 90+1

    FT

    HT: 2-3 Att: 6,149

Saturday September 21

Saturday September 14

Saturday August 31

Tuesday August 27

  • Scottish League Cup - Second Round 
    0 1

    Hamilton

    M Antoine-Curier 42

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 2,033

Saturday August 24

Saturday August 17

Sunday August 11

Saturday August 3