Kilmarnock Results

Tuesday December 6

Saturday December 3

Friday November 18

Saturday November 5

Saturday October 29

  • Scottish Premier 

    Rangers

    L Wallace 16
    A Halliday pen 29
    J Garner 47

    3 0
    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 49,302

Wednesday October 26

Saturday October 22

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 1

Saturday September 24

  • Scottish Premier 

    Celtic

    M Dembele 35, 38
    J Forrest 52
    L Griffiths 66
    S Sinclair pen 72
    T Rogic 85

    6 1

    Kilmarnock

    S Coulibaly 32

    FT

    HT: 2-1 Att: 53,532

Saturday September 17

Saturday September 10

Friday August 26

Saturday August 20

Saturday August 13

Saturday August 6

Saturday July 30

  • Scottish League Cup - Group H 
    0 0

    Albion Rovers

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 2,219

    Albion Rovers win 5-3 on penalties.

Tuesday July 26

  • Scottish League Cup - Group H 

    Berwick Rangers

    J Fairburn 11
    S Mackie 56

    2 3

    Kilmarnock

    S Coulibaly 65, 70
    R McKenzie 85

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 609

Saturday July 23

  • Scottish League Cup - Group H 
    0 2

    Morton

    G Oliver 7
    J Quitongo 67

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 3,020

Saturday July 16

  • Scottish League Cup - Group H 

    Clyde

    J Watson 87

    1 2

    Kilmarnock

    S Coulibaly 69
    W Boyle 76

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 1,303