Kilmarnock Results

Saturday February 6

Saturday January 30

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 16

Saturday January 9

Saturday January 2

Tuesday December 29

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 5

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Wednesday September 23

  • Scottish League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Kilmarnock

    J Magennis 13, 80

    2 3

    Hearts

    A Ozturk 74
    J Manuel Delgado Lloria 90
    S Nicholson 90+4

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 3,249

Saturday September 19

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

  • Scottish League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Kilmarnock

    K Boyd pen 16
    R McKenzie 70
    C Slater 77
    K Higginbotham 90

    4 1

    Berwick Rangers

    D Lavery 55

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 1,484

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 15

Wednesday August 12

Sunday August 9

Saturday August 1