Hibernian Results

Saturday April 19

Monday April 7

Sunday March 30

Saturday March 22

Saturday March 15

Wednesday March 12

Saturday March 8

Friday February 28

Saturday February 22

Saturday February 15

Saturday February 8

  • Scottish Cup - Fifth Round 

    Hibernian

    S Stanton 14
    M Nelson 45+1

    2 3

    Raith Rovers

    K Moon 6
    D Hill 45
    G Anderson 63

    FT

    HT: 2-2 Att: 10,503

Sunday January 26

Saturday January 18

Friday January 10

Sunday January 5

Thursday January 2

Sunday December 29

Thursday December 26

Saturday December 21

Saturday December 14

Saturday December 7

Saturday November 30

Saturday November 23

Saturday November 9

Sunday November 3

Wednesday October 30

Saturday October 26

Saturday October 19

Monday October 7

Saturday September 28

Tuesday September 24

  • Scottish League Cup - Third Round 

    Hibernian

    L Craig 8, 47, pen 61
    A Zoubir 34
    S Rumsby og 36

    5 3

    Stranraer

    J Longworth 3
    C Aitken 48
    M Nelson og 52

    FT

    HT: 3-1

Saturday September 21

Saturday September 14

Saturday August 31

Saturday August 24

Saturday August 17

Sunday August 11

Sunday August 4

Thursday July 25

  • Europa League Qualifying - 2nd Rnd - 2nd Leg 
    0 7

    Malmo FF

    M Eriksson 21
    E Forsberg 26
    M Halsti 30
    M Albornoz 41
    T Rantie 61
    J Hamad 65
    S Kron 72

    FT

    HT: 0-4 Att: 16,018

    Aggregate Score: 0-9

Thursday July 18

  • Europa League Qualifying - 2nd Rnd - 1st Leg 

    Malmo FF

    J Hamad 11
    M Eriksson 13

    2 0
    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 8,628