Hamilton Academical Fixtures

Saturday January 28

Tuesday January 31

Saturday February 4

Saturday February 11

  • 15:00
    Scottish Cup - 5th Rnd
    Dunf'mline

Saturday February 18

Saturday February 25

Tuesday February 28

Saturday March 11

Saturday March 18

  • 15:00
    Scottish Premier
    Rangers

Saturday April 1

Wednesday April 5

Saturday April 8

Saturday April 15