Dundee Fixtures

Saturday July 16

  • 15:00
    Scottish League Cup - 1st Rnd
    East Fife

Saturday July 23

  • 15:00
    Scottish League Cup - 1st Rnd
    Dumbarton

Tuesday July 26

  • 20:00
    Scottish League Cup - 1st Rnd
    Peterhead

Saturday July 30

  • 15:00
    Scottish League Cup - 1st Rnd
    Forfar Athletic

Saturday August 6

Saturday August 13

  • 15:00
    Scottish Premier
    Rangers

Saturday August 20

Saturday August 27

Saturday September 10

Saturday September 17

Saturday September 24

Saturday October 1

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 22

Wednesday October 26

Saturday October 29

Saturday November 5

Saturday November 19

  • 15:00
    Scottish Premier
    Rangers

Saturday November 26

Saturday December 3

Saturday December 10

Saturday December 17

Saturday December 24

Wednesday December 28

Saturday December 31

Saturday January 28 2017

Wednesday February 1 2017

Saturday February 4 2017

Saturday February 18 2017

  • 15:00
    Scottish Premier
    Rangers

Saturday February 25 2017

Wednesday March 1 2017

Saturday March 11 2017

Saturday March 18 2017

Saturday April 1 2017

Wednesday April 5 2017

Saturday April 8 2017

Saturday April 15 2017