Dundee United Fixtures

Saturday February 13

Tuesday February 16

Saturday February 20

Saturday February 27

Wednesday March 2

Saturday March 5

Friday March 11

Sunday March 20

Saturday April 2

Tuesday April 5

Saturday April 9