Celtic Results

Tuesday August 23

  • Champions League Qualifying - Play-Off - 2nd Leg 

    Hapoel Beer-She

    B Sahar 21
    O Hoban 48

    2 0
    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 15,383

    Aggregate Score: 4-5

Saturday August 20

  • Scottish Premier 

    St Johnstone

    D Swanson pen 83
    S MacLean 89

    2 4

    Celtic

    L Griffiths 28
    S Sinclair 40
    J Forrest 44
    R Christie 90+2

    FT

    HT: 0-3 Att: 6,823

Wednesday August 17

  • Champions League Qualifying - Play-Off - 1st Leg 

    Celtic

    T Rogic 9
    L Griffiths 39, 45+1
    M Dembele 73
    S Brown 85

    5 2

    Hapoel Beer-She

    L Palhano Soares 55
    M Melikson 57

    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 52,659

Saturday August 13

  • International Champions Cup 

    Inter Milan

    Eder 45+1
    A Candreva 71

    2 0
    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 12,873

Wednesday August 10

  • Scottish League Cup - Last 16 

    Celtic

    T Rogic 20, 76
    M Dembele pen 34, 64
    S Sinclair 61

    5 0
    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 20,165

Sunday August 7

Wednesday August 3

  • Champions League Qualifying - 3rd Rnd - 2nd Leg 

    Celtic

    L Griffiths pen 45+3
    M Dembele pen 90+2

    2 1

    Astana

    A Ibraimi 62

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 52,952

    Aggregate Score: 3-2

Saturday July 30

  • International Champions Cup 

    Barcelona

    A Turan 11
    E Ambrose og 31
    E Haddadi Munir 41

    3 1

    Celtic

    L Griffiths 29

    FT

    HT: 3-1

Wednesday July 27

  • Champions League Qualifying - 3rd Rnd - 1st Leg 

    Astana

    Y Logvinenko 19

    1 1

    Celtic

    L Griffiths 78

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 29,000

Saturday July 23

Wednesday July 20

  • Champions League Qualifying - 2nd Rnd - 2nd Leg 

    Celtic

    M Lustig 23
    L Griffiths 26
    P Roberts 29

    3 0

    Lincoln Red Imps

    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 55,632

    Aggregate Score: 3-1

Tuesday July 12

  • Champions League Qualifying - 2nd Rnd - 1st Leg 

    Lincoln Red Imps

    L Casciaro 48

    1 0
    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 1,632