Celtic Fixtures

Saturday September 12

Thursday September 17

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Group A
    Ajax

Sunday September 20

Wednesday September 23

  • 19:45
    Scottish League Cup - 3rd Rnd
    Raith Rovers

Saturday September 26

Thursday October 1

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Group A
    Fenerbahce

Sunday October 4

Saturday October 17

Thursday October 22

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Group A
    Molde

Sunday October 25

Saturday October 31

Thursday November 5

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Group A
    Molde

Sunday November 8

Saturday November 21

Thursday November 26

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Group A
    Ajax

Sunday November 29

Saturday December 5

Thursday December 10

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Group A
    Fenerbahce

Sunday December 13

Saturday December 19

Saturday December 26

Wednesday December 30

Saturday January 2 2016

Saturday January 16 2016

Saturday January 23 2016

Saturday January 30 2016

Saturday February 13 2016

Saturday February 20 2016

Saturday February 27 2016

Wednesday March 2 2016

Saturday March 12 2016

Saturday March 19 2016

Saturday April 2 2016

Saturday April 9 2016