Celtic Fixtures

Saturday November 1

Thursday November 6

Sunday November 9

Saturday November 22

Thursday November 27

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Group D
    Salzburg

Saturday December 6

Thursday December 11

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Group D
    Dinamo Zagreb

Sunday December 14

Sunday December 21

Saturday December 27

Thursday January 1 2015

Monday January 5 2015

Saturday January 10 2015

Saturday January 17 2015

Wednesday January 21 2015

Saturday January 24 2015

Saturday February 14 2015

Saturday February 21 2015

Saturday February 28 2015

Saturday March 14 2015

Saturday March 21 2015

Saturday April 4 2015

Wednesday April 8 2015

Saturday April 11 2015