Celtic Fixtures

Wednesday September 28

Saturday October 1

Saturday October 15

Wednesday October 19

  • 19:45
    Champions League - Group C
    M'gladbach

Sunday October 23

Wednesday October 26

Saturday October 29

Tuesday November 1

  • 19:45
    Champions League - Group C
    M'gladbach

Saturday November 5

Friday November 18

Wednesday November 23

  • 19:45
    Champions League - Group C
    Barcelona

Saturday November 26

Saturday December 3

Tuesday December 6

Friday December 9

Saturday December 17

Saturday December 24

Wednesday December 28

Saturday December 31

  • 12:15
    Scottish Premier
    Rangers
    SS

Saturday January 28 2017

Wednesday February 1 2017

Saturday February 4 2017

Saturday February 18 2017

Saturday February 25 2017

Wednesday March 1 2017

Saturday March 11 2017

  • 15:00
    Scottish Premier
    Rangers

Saturday March 18 2017

Saturday April 1 2017

Wednesday April 5 2017

Saturday April 8 2017

Saturday April 15 2017