Aberdeen Results

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 23

Wednesday August 13

Sunday August 10

Thursday August 7

  • Europa League Qualifying - 3rd Round - 2nd Leg 

    Aberdeen

    P Pawlett 44
    M Reynolds 57

    2 3

    Real Sociedad

    X Prieto 28, pen 86
    M Bergara 90+1

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 17,676

    Aggregate Score: 2-5

Thursday July 31

  • Europa League Qualifying - 3rd Round - 1st Leg 

    Real Sociedad

    D Zurutuza 53
    S Canales 68

    2 0
    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 15,000

Thursday July 24

  • Europa League Qualifying - 2nd Rnd - 2nd Leg 

    Groningen

    M Kieftenbeld 44

    1 2

    Aberdeen

    A Rooney pen 26
    N McGinn 33

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 22,550

    Aggregate Score: 1-2

Thursday July 17

  • Europa League Qualifying - 2nd Rnd - 1st Leg 
    0 0

    Groningen

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 16,523

Thursday July 10

  • Europa League Qualifying - 1st Rnd - 2nd Leg 

    FK Daugava Riga

    0 3

    Aberdeen

    A Rooney 22, 40, 45

    FT

    HT: 0-3 Att: 600

    Aggregate Score: 0-8

Thursday July 3

  • Europa League Qualifying - 1st Rnd - 1st Leg 

    Aberdeen

    S Logan 33
    N McGinn 49
    A Rooney pen 52, 90+2
    J Hayes 73

    5 0

    FK Daugava Riga

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 15,184

Saturday June 21

  • Friendly Match 

    St Patricks

    M Quigley 3
    C Forrester 18

    2 2

    Aberdeen

    A Rooney 51
    N McGinn 61

    FT

    HT: 2-0