Aberdeen Results

Friday April 18

Sunday April 13

Monday April 7

Wednesday April 2

Saturday March 29

Tuesday March 25

Saturday March 22

Sunday March 16

Saturday March 8

  • Scottish Cup - Sixth Round 

    Aberdeen

    A Rooney 53

    1 0

    Dumbarton

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 10,600

Saturday March 1

Tuesday February 25

Saturday February 22

Saturday February 15

Saturday February 8

Saturday February 1

Saturday January 25

Saturday January 18

Friday January 10

Sunday January 5

Wednesday January 1

Sunday December 29

Thursday December 26

Saturday December 21

Saturday December 14

Saturday December 7

Sunday December 1

Saturday November 23

Saturday November 9

  • Scottish Premier 

    Aberdeen

    N McGinn 26

    1 3

    Hearts

    J Walker 66
    C Paterson 74
    R Stevenson 90+3

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 13,940

Monday November 4

Wednesday October 30

Saturday October 26

Saturday October 19

Saturday October 5

Monday September 30

Wednesday September 25

  • Scottish League Cup - Third Round 

    Falkirk

    0 5

    Aberdeen

    J Shaughnessy 23
    C Smith 36
    S Vernon 54, 55, pen 75

    FT

    HT: 0-2 Att: 2,838

Saturday September 21

Saturday September 14

Saturday August 31

Tuesday August 27

  • Scottish League Cup - Second Round 
    0 0

    Alloa Athletic

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 4,897

    Aberdeen win 6-5 on penalties.

Saturday August 24

Saturday August 17

Sunday August 11

Saturday August 3

Friday July 26

Tuesday July 23

Saturday July 20

Thursday July 18

Tuesday July 16

Saturday July 13

Tuesday July 9