Rangers Results

Saturday November 22

  • Scottish Championship 

    Hearts

    J Holt 56
    J Walker pen 88

    2 0

    Rangers

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 17,004

Saturday November 15

  • Scottish Championship 

    Rangers

    L McCulloch 72

    1 1

    Alloa Athletic

    L Buchanan 78

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 29,548

Saturday November 8

  • Scottish Championship 

    Rangers

    N Law 25
    L Macleod 69
    K Miller 75
    N Clark 82

    4 0

    Falkirk

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 33,359

Tuesday November 4

  • Scottish Championship 

    Cowdenbeath

    0 3

    Rangers

    N Law 3
    K Miller og 55
    D Templeton 85

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 3,919

Saturday November 1

  • Scottish Cup - Third Round 

    Dumbarton

    0 1

    Rangers

    K Boyd 45+1

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 1,878

Tuesday October 28

Saturday October 25

  • Scottish Championship 

    Dumbarton

    0 3

    Rangers

    K Miller 26
    L Wallace 61
    K Boyd 72

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 1,850

Tuesday October 21

  • Petrofac Training Cup - Second Round 

    East Fife

    0 2

    Rangers

    J Daly 29
    I Black 57

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 1,827

Saturday October 18

  • Scottish Championship 

    Rangers

    L McCulloch 8
    N Law 36
    K Miller 55
    K Boyd 63
    J Daly 84, 90

    6 1

    Raith Rovers

    M Scott 54

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 33,956

Saturday October 4

  • Scottish Championship 

    Livingston

    0 1

    Rangers

    L Macleod 8

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 5,924

Monday September 29

  • Scottish Championship 

    Rangers

    N Law 55

    1 3

    Hibernian

    J Cummings 25, 39
    D Gray 31

    FT

    HT: 0-3 Att: 31,619

Tuesday September 23

  • Scottish League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Falkirk

    R Loy 5

    1 3

    Rangers

    O Tudur Jones og 7
    D Shiels 65
    I Black 90+2

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 5,259

Saturday September 20

  • Scottish Championship 

    Alloa Athletic

    J Tiffoney 35

    1 1

    Rangers

    D Templeton 84

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 2,793

Tuesday September 16

Friday September 12

  • Scottish Championship 

    Raith Rovers

    0 4

    Rangers

    N Clark 16
    I Black 38
    N Law 39
    L McCulloch pen 73

    FT

    HT: 0-3 Att: 6,250

Saturday August 30

  • Scottish Championship 

    Rangers

    M Zaliukas 27
    D Templeton 45
    B Mohsni 64
    K Miller 86

    4 2

    Q of South

    G Reilly 22
    R Russell 36

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 31,851

Tuesday August 26

  • Scottish League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Queen's Park

    A Quinn 31

    1 2

    Rangers

    K Boyd 7, 53

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 3,674

Saturday August 23

  • Scottish Championship 

    Rangers

    L McCulloch 15
    D McGregor 30
    N Clark 54
    C Turner og 76

    4 1

    Dumbarton

    B Mohsni og 81

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 31,175

Monday August 18

  • Petrofac Training Cup - First Round South-West 

    Rangers

    8 1

    Clyde

    FT

    HT: 0-0

Friday August 15

  • Scottish Championship 

    Falkirk

    0 2

    Rangers

    L Macleod 78
    N Clark 84

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 6,927

Sunday August 10

  • Scottish Championship 

    Rangers

    N Law 90+1

    1 2

    Hearts

    D Wilson 53
    O Sow 90+2

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 43,683

Tuesday August 5

  • Petrofac Training Cup - 1st Round 

    Rangers

    L Macleod 14
    N Law 101

    2 1

    Hibernian

    D Handling 59

    AET

    HT: 1-0 Att: 18,138

Saturday August 2