Wigan Athletic Results

Saturday April 12

Tuesday April 8

Saturday April 5

Tuesday April 1

Saturday March 29

Tuesday March 25

Saturday March 22

Tuesday March 18

Saturday March 15

Wednesday March 12

Sunday March 9

Saturday March 1

Saturday February 22

Tuesday February 18

Saturday February 15

Tuesday February 11

Saturday February 8

Saturday February 1

Tuesday January 28

Saturday January 25

Saturday January 18

Tuesday January 14

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd Replay 

    MK Dons

    L Chadwick 10

    1 3

    Wigan Athletic

    N Powell 79, 92
    M Fortune 105

    AET

    HT: 1-0 Att: 8,316

Saturday January 11

Saturday January 4

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Wigan Athletic

    R Espinoza 18
    J Gomez 27
    C McManaman 65

    3 3

    MK Dons

    B Reeves 45, 45+2
    P Bamford 84

    FT

    HT: 2-2 Att: 6,960

Wednesday January 1

Sunday December 29

Thursday December 26

Saturday December 21

Sunday December 15

Thursday December 12

  • Europa League - Group D 

    Maribor

    D Mezga 43
    Z Filipovic 59

    2 1

    Wigan Athletic

    J Gomez pen 41

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 9,000

Saturday December 7

Wednesday December 4

Sunday December 1

Thursday November 28

  • Europa League - Group D 

    Wigan Athletic

    L Barnett 7

    1 2

    Zulte-Waregem

    T Hazard 37
    J Malanda 88

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 14,000

Saturday November 23

Sunday November 10

Thursday November 7

Saturday November 2

Wednesday October 30

Sunday October 27

Thursday October 24

Saturday October 19

Sunday October 6

Thursday October 3

  • Europa League - Group D 

    Wigan Athletic

    N Powell 22, 90+1
    B Watson 33

    3 1

    Maribor

    M Tavares 60

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 12,000

Saturday September 28

Tuesday September 24

Sunday September 22

Thursday September 19

Saturday September 14

Saturday August 31

Sunday August 25

Tuesday August 20

Saturday August 17

Sunday August 11

Saturday August 3

Saturday July 27

Wednesday July 24

Monday July 22