Wigan Athletic Results

Saturday May 2

Saturday April 25

Saturday April 18

Tuesday April 14

Friday April 10

Monday April 6

Friday April 3

Saturday March 21

Tuesday March 17

Saturday March 14

Saturday March 7

Wednesday March 4

Saturday February 28

Tuesday February 24

Friday February 20

Tuesday February 17

Wednesday February 11

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Saturday January 24

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

Tuesday December 30

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Friday November 7

Tuesday November 4

Saturday November 1

  • Championship 

    Wigan Athletic

    A Forshaw pen 9
    R Espinoza 54
    S Maloney 82

    3 3

    Fulham

    L Vigen Christensen 30
    B Ruiz 36, pen 88

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 12,084

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Monday September 22

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Burton Albion

    D Knowles 45+2
    S Beavon 52

    2 1

    Wigan Athletic

    M Fortune 27

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 2,602

Saturday August 9

Saturday July 19

Tuesday July 15