West Ham United Results

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Saturday January 30

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

Saturday January 2

Monday December 28

Saturday December 26

Sunday December 20

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 5

Sunday November 29

Sunday November 22

Saturday November 7

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Tuesday September 22

Saturday September 19

Monday September 14

Saturday August 29

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 15

Sunday August 9

Thursday August 6

  • Europa League Qualifying - 3rd Round - 2nd Leg 

    FC Astra Giurgiu

    C Budescu 32, 36

    2 1

    West Ham United

    M Lanzini 3

    FT

    HT: 2-1

    Aggregate Score: 4-3

Sunday August 2

Thursday July 30

  • Europa League Qualifying - 3rd Round - 1st Leg 

    West Ham United

    E Valencia 23
    M Zarate 51

    2 2

    FC Astra Giurgiu

    F Henrique Boldrin 71
    A Ogbonna og 82

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 33,858

Tuesday July 28

Thursday July 23

  • Europa League Qualifying - 2nd Rnd - 2nd Leg 

    Birkirkara FC

    F Miccoli 14

    1 0
    AET

    HT: 1-0

    Aggregate Score: 1-1 - West Ham United win 5-3 on penalties.

Thursday July 16

Thursday July 9

Thursday July 2

  • Europa League Qualifying - 1st Rnd - 2nd Leg 

    West Ham United

    D Sakho 40, 45+2
    J Tomkins 58

    3 0

    Lusitanos

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 34,966

    Aggregate Score: 4-0