West Ham United Results

Sunday September 25

Wednesday September 21

Saturday September 17

Saturday September 10

Sunday August 28

Thursday August 25

  • Europa League Qualifying - Play-Off - 2nd Leg 
    0 1

    FC Astra Giurgiu

    F Teixeira 45

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 56,932

    Aggregate Score: 1-2

Sunday August 21

Thursday August 18

  • Europa League Qualifying - Play-Off - 1st Leg 

    FC Astra Giurgiu

    D Alibec 83

    1 1

    West Ham United

    M Noble pen 45

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 3,360

Monday August 15

Thursday August 4

  • Europa League Qualifying - 3rd Round - 2nd Leg 

    West Ham United

    C Kouyate 8, 25
    S Feghouli 81

    3 0

    NK Domzale

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 53,914

    Aggregate Score: 4-2

Thursday July 28

  • Europa League Qualifying - 3rd Round - 2nd Leg 

    NK Domzale

    M Crnic pen 11, 49

    2 1

    West Ham United

    M Noble pen 18

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 8,458

    Aggregate Score: 2-4