Tottenham Hotspur Results

Sunday May 24

Saturday May 16

Saturday May 9

Sunday May 3

Saturday April 25

Sunday April 19

Saturday April 11

Sunday April 5

Saturday March 21

Sunday March 15

Saturday March 7

Wednesday March 4

Sunday March 1

Thursday February 26

  • Europa League - Round of 32 - 2nd Leg 

    Fiorentina

    M Gomez 54
    M Salah 71

    2 0
    FT

    HT: 0-0

    Aggregate Score: 3-1

Sunday February 22

Thursday February 19

  • Europa League - Round of 32 - 1st Leg 

    Tottenham

    R Soldado 6

    1 1

    Fiorentina

    J Maria Basanta 36

    FT

    HT: 1-1

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Wednesday January 28

  • League Cup - Semi - 2nd Leg 

    Sheffield United

    C Adams 77, 79

    2 2

    Tottenham

    C Eriksen 28, 88

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 30,236

    Aggregate Score: 2-3 - Tottenham Hotspur win 3-2 on aggregate

Saturday January 24

Wednesday January 21

  • League Cup - Semi - 1st Leg 

    Tottenham

    A Townsend pen 74

    1 0

    Sheffield United

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 35,323

Saturday January 17

Wednesday January 14

  • The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd Replay 

    Tottenham

    Paulinho 10
    E Capoue 45+2
    V Chiriches 49
    D Rose 52

    4 2

    Burnley

    M Sordell 3
    R Wallace 8

    FT

    HT: 2-2 Att: 24,367

Saturday January 10

Monday January 5

Thursday January 1

  • Premier League 

    Tottenham

    H Kane 30, 52
    D Rose 44
    A Townsend pen 45+4
    N Chadli 78

    5 3

    Chelsea

    D Costa 18
    E Hazard 61
    J Terry 87

    FT

    HT: 3-1 Att: 35,903

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Wednesday December 17

Sunday December 14

Thursday December 11

Saturday December 6

Wednesday December 3

Sunday November 30

Thursday November 27

Sunday November 23

Sunday November 9

Thursday November 6

  • Europa League - Group C 

    Asteras Tripoli

    J Barrales pen 90

    1 2

    Tottenham

    A Townsend pen 37
    H Kane 42

    FT

    HT: 0-2 Att: 6,500

Sunday November 2

Wednesday October 29

Sunday October 26

Thursday October 23

  • Europa League - Group C 

    Tottenham

    H Kane 13, 75, 81
    E Lamela 29, 66

    5 1

    Asteras Tripoli

    J Barrales 89

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 21,000

Saturday October 18

Sunday October 5

Thursday October 2

  • Europa League - Group C 

    Tottenham

    H Kane 27

    1 1

    Besiktas

    D Ba pen 89

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 24,300

Saturday September 27

Wednesday September 24

Sunday September 21

Thursday September 18

Saturday September 13

Sunday August 31

Thursday August 28

  • Europa League Qualifying - Play-Off - 2nd Leg 

    Tottenham

    H Kane 45
    Paulinho 49
    A Townsend pen 66

    3 0

    AEL

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 29,976

    Aggregate Score: 5-1

Sunday August 24

Thursday August 21

  • Europa League Qualifying - Play-Off - 1st Leg 

    AEL

    C Adrian 14

    1 2

    Tottenham

    R Soldado 74
    H Kane 80

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 8,350

Saturday August 16

Saturday August 9

Sunday July 27

Thursday July 24

Saturday July 19