Tottenham Hotspur Results

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Wednesday September 21

  • League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Tottenham

    C Eriksen 31, 48
    V Janssen pen 51
    J Onomah 65
    E Lamela 68

    5 0

    Gillingham

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 26,244

Sunday September 18

Wednesday September 14

  • Champions League - Group E 

    Tottenham

    T Alderweireld 45

    1 2

    Monaco

    B Silva 15
    T Lemar 31

    FT

    HT: 1-2 Att: 85,011

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Saturday August 20

Saturday August 13

Friday July 29

  • International Champions Cup 
    0 1

    Atletico Madrid

    D Godin 40

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 42,107

Tuesday July 26

  • International Champions Cup 

    Juventus

    P Dybala 6
    M Benatia 14

    2 1

    Tottenham

    E Lamela 67

    FT

    HT: 2-0