Tottenham Hotspur Fixtures

Saturday January 31

Saturday February 7

Tuesday February 10

Thursday February 19

  • 20:05
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Fiorentina

Sunday February 22

Thursday February 26

  • 18:00
    Europa League - Round of 32
    Fiorentina

Sunday March 1

Wednesday March 4

Saturday March 7

Sunday March 15

Saturday March 21

Saturday April 4

Saturday April 11

Saturday April 18

Saturday April 25

Saturday May 2

Saturday May 9

Saturday May 16

Sunday May 24