Tottenham Hotspur Fixtures

Thursday February 23

Sunday February 26

Sunday March 5

Saturday March 11

Sunday March 19

Saturday April 1

Tuesday April 4

Saturday April 8

Saturday April 15

Saturday April 22

Saturday April 29

Saturday May 6

Saturday May 13

Sunday May 21