Swansea City Results

Sunday May 1

Sunday April 24

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Saturday March 12

Saturday March 5

Wednesday March 2

Sunday February 28

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Tuesday February 2

Sunday January 24

Monday January 18

Wednesday January 13

Sunday January 10

  • FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Oxford United

    L Sercombe pen 45
    K Roofe 49, 59

    3 2

    Swansea City

    J Montero 23
    B Gomis 66

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 11,673

Saturday January 2

Monday December 28

Saturday December 26

Sunday December 20

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 5

Sunday November 29

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

Monday October 19

Sunday October 4

Saturday September 26

Tuesday September 22

Saturday September 19

Saturday September 12

Sunday August 30

Tuesday August 25

Saturday August 22

Saturday August 15

Saturday August 8

Wednesday July 15