Swansea City Results

Saturday January 24

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

  • The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Tranmere Rovers

    M Power 70
    C Stockton 83

    2 6

    Swansea City

    N Dyer 34
    T Carroll 49
    M Barrow 58
    B Gomis 77, 90+4
    W Routledge 85

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 10,007

Thursday January 1

Monday December 29

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Sunday December 14

Sunday December 7

Tuesday December 2

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Sunday November 9

Saturday November 1

Tuesday October 28

Saturday October 25

Sunday October 19

Saturday October 4

Saturday September 27

Tuesday September 23

Saturday September 20

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

Saturday August 23

Saturday August 16

Saturday August 9

Saturday August 2

Friday August 1

Tuesday July 29

Sunday July 27