Swansea City Fixtures

Sunday February 1

Saturday February 7

Wednesday February 11

Saturday February 21

Saturday February 28

Wednesday March 4

Monday March 16

Saturday March 21

Saturday April 4

Saturday April 11

Saturday April 18

Saturday April 25

Saturday May 2

Saturday May 9

Saturday May 16

Sunday May 24