Sunderland Results

Saturday January 14

Saturday January 7

Monday January 2

Saturday December 31

Monday December 26

Saturday December 17

Wednesday December 14

Saturday December 10

Saturday December 3

Saturday November 26

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 5

Saturday October 29

Wednesday October 26

Saturday October 22

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 1

Saturday September 24

Wednesday September 21

Sunday September 18

Monday September 12

Saturday August 27

Wednesday August 24

Sunday August 21

Saturday August 13

Friday August 5