Sunderland Results

Saturday March 21

Saturday March 14

Tuesday March 3

Saturday February 28

Saturday February 21

Sunday February 15

  • The FA Cup - 5th Rnd 

    Bradford City

    J O'Shea og 3
    J Stead 61

    2 0
    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 24,021

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 7

Tuesday February 3

  • The FA Cup - 4th Rnd Replay 

    Fulham

    H Rodallega 28

    1 3

    Sunderland

    M Bettinelli og 61
    R Alvarez 75
    J Gomez pen 90+3

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 14,777

Saturday January 31

Saturday January 24

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Sunday January 4

Thursday January 1

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Sunday December 21

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Wednesday December 3

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Sunday November 9

Monday November 3

Saturday October 25

Saturday October 18

  • Premier League 

    Southampton

    S Vergini og 12
    G Pelle 18, 69
    J Cork 37
    L Bridcutt og 63
    D Tadic 78
    V Wanyama 79
    S Mane 86

    8 0
    FT

    HT: 3-0 Att: 29,615

Saturday October 4

Saturday September 27

Tuesday September 23

Saturday September 20

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Wednesday August 27

Sunday August 24

Saturday August 16

Tuesday July 29

Wednesday July 23

Tuesday July 22